Photo Courtesy of Jeff Watts


LGBTQ+ staff affinity group
The co-chairs of the LGTBQ+ Faculty and Staff Affinity Group: Richard Duncan (left) and Stephanie Bortruex (right)

Students perform “Othello” in Katzen Studio Theater in March 2018. 

President Kerwin's inauguration

Neil Kerwin, Joe Vidulich, Karim Marshall, Dorothy Mejia and Alexis Bawden at Kerwin's inauguration as AU's 14th president in February 2008.

More media by Photo Courtesy of Jeff Watts

Would you like to support our work? Donate here to The Eagle Innovation Fund.