Contact


Spring 2021 Masthead

Editor-in-Chief

Sophie Austin: editor@theeagleonline.com

Managing Online Editor

Nina Heller: nheller@theeagleonline.com or webeditor@theeagleonline.com

Business Manager

Gabriel Papazian: businessmanager@theeagleonline.com

News

Managing Editor for News

Kelsey Carolan: kcarolan@theeagleonline.com or news@theeagleonline.com

Student Life Editor

Dan Papscun: dpapscun@theeagleonline.com

Administration and Local News Editor

Abbie Veitch: aveitch@theeagleonline.com or localnews@theeagleonline.com

Features Editor

Sophia Solano: ssolano@theeagleonline.com or features@theeagleonline.com


Community Engagement Editor

Fariha Rahman: frahman@theeagleonline.com 

Life

Life is The Eagle's arts and entertainment section. Life encompasses Arts and Entertainment, Music, Style, Food and Fitness, and Silver Screen, including reviews, interviews and features.

Managing Editor for Life

Clare Mulroy: cmulroy@theeagleonline.com or life@theeagleonline.com

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Stephanie Mirah: smirah@theeagleonline.com or arts@theeagleonline.com

Food and Fitness Editor

Emily Walsh: ewalsh@theeagleonline.com or foodfitness@theeagleonline.com

Style Editor

Cecilia Markley: cmarkley@theeagleonline.com or style@theeagleonline.com

Music Editor

Thomas Recchio: trecchio@theeagleonline.com or music@theeagleonline.com

Silver Screen Editor

Grace George: ggeorge@theeagleonline.com or silverscreen@theeagleonline.com

Sports

Managing Editor of Sports

Spencer Nusbaum: snusbaum@theeagleonline.com or sports@theeagleonline.com

Opinion

Managing Editor of Opinion

Riya Kohli: rkohli@theeagleonline.com or opinion@theeagleonline.com

Multimedia

Managing Editor of Multimedia

Chloe Irwin: cirwin@theeagleonline.com or multimedia@theeagleonline.com

Copy Desk

Managing Copy Editor

Georgina DiNardo: gdinardo@theeagleonline.com

Mailing Address

The Eagle

4400 Massachusetts Ave. NW

Mary Graydon Center 252

Washington, D.C. 20016

If you need information about advertising in The Eagle, email businessmanager@theeagleonline.com.