Contact


Spring 2023 Masthead

Editor-in-Chief 

Nina Heller: nheller@theeagleonline.com or editor@theeagleonline.com

Managing Online Editor

Rebecca Oss: ross@theeagleonline.com or webeditor@theeagleonline.com

Business Manager

Eddie Rogers: businessmanager@theeagleonline.com

News

News Managing Editor

Jordan Young: jyoung@theeagleonline.com or news@theeagleonline.com

Campus Life Editor

Mackenzie Konjoyan: mkonjoyan@theeagleonline.com 

Administration Editor 

Abigail Pritchard: apritchard@theeagleonline.com

Local News Editor 

Gabe Castro-Root: gcastroroot@theeagleonline.com or localnews@theeagleonline.com

Features Editor

Maeve Fishel: mfishel@theeagleonline.com or features@theeagleonline.com

Community Engagement Editor

Zoe Bell: zbell@theagleonline.com

Data and Investigations Editor

Abigail Turner: aturner@theeagleonline.com or investigations@theeagleonline.com


Life

Life is The Eagle's arts and entertainment section. Life encompasses Arts and Entertainment, Music, Style, Food and Fitness, Silver Screen and Environmental coverage, including reviews, interviews and features.

Life Managing Editor

Kylie Bill: kbill@theeagleonline.com or life@theeagleonline.com

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Hannah Langenfeld: hlangenfeld@theeagleonline.com or arts@theeagleonline.com

Music Editor

Sara Winick: swinick@theeagleonline.com or music@theeagleonline.com

Environment Editor

Patricia McGee: pmcgee@theeagleonline.com or environment@theeagleonline.com

Food, Fitness and Fashion Editor

Annmarie Melsheimer: amelsheimer@theeagleonline.com 

Silver Screen Editor

Bailey Hobbs: bhobbs@theeagleonline.com

Sports

Sports Managing Editor

Delaney Hoke: dhoke@theeagleonline.com or sports@theeagleonline.com

Beat Editor

Penelope Jennings: pjennings@theeagleonline.com

Culture and Analysis Editor

Liah Argiropoulos: largiropoulos@theeagleonline.com

Opinion

Opinion Managing Editor

Alexis Bernstein: abernstein@theeagleonline.com or opinion@theeagleonline.com

Multimedia

Multimedia Managing Editors

Carly Johnson: cjohnson@theeagleonline.com or multimedia@theeagleonline.com

Izzy Fantini: ifantini@theeagleonline.com or multimedia@theeagleonline.com

Copy Desk

Managing Copy Editor

Isabelle Kravis: ikravis@theeagleonline.com

El Águila

El Águila Managing Editor

Daniella Jimenez:  djimenez@theeagleonline.com or elaguila@theeagleonline.com

Mailing Address

The Eagle

4400 Massachusetts Ave. NW

Mary Graydon Center 252

Washington, D.C. 20016

If you need information about advertising in The Eagle, email businessmanager@theeagleonline.com.

Would you like to support our work? Donate here to The Eagle Innovation Fund.