Summer/Fall 2021 Masthead


Clare Mulroy:

Managing Online Editor

Isabel Wolff: or

Business Manager

Gabriel Papazian:


Managing Editor for News

Kelsey Carolan: or

Campus Life Editor

Fariha Rahman: 

Administration and Local News Editor

Nina Heller: or

Features Editor

Sophia Solano: or

Community Engagement Editor

Sarah Mattalian:

Investigative Editor

Dan Papscun 


Life is The Eagle's arts and entertainment section. Life encompasses Arts and Entertainment, Music, Style, Food and Fitness, Silver Screen and The (Com)Post, including reviews, interviews and features.

Managing Editor for Life

Isabella Goodman: or

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Olivia Kozlevcar: or

Food and Fitness Editor

Sara Winick: or

The (Com)Post Editor

Mary Kett: or 

Music Editor

Gabbie Veseli: or

Silver Screen Editor

Tristan Au: or


Co-Managing Editors of Sports

Spencer Nusbaum: or

Ben Morse: or


Managing Editor of Opinion

Riya Kohli: or


Managing Editor of Multimedia

Carly Johnson: or

Copy Desk

Managing Copy Editor

Georgina DiNardo:

El Águila

Managing Editor of El Águila

Pablo Molina Asensi: 

Mailing Address

The Eagle

4400 Massachusetts Ave. NW

Mary Graydon Center 252

Washington, D.C. 20016

If you need information about advertising in The Eagle, email