Delivering American University's news and views since 1925. | Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Contact


Spring 2019 Masthead

Editor-in-Chief

Lydia Calitri: lcalitri@theeagleonline.com 484-560-4069

Managing Online Editor

Kelsey Carolan: webeditor@theeagleonline.com

Business Manager

Abigail Cohan: businessmanager@theeagleonline.com

News

Managing Editor for News

Brianna Crummy: news@theeagleonline.com or bcrummy@theeagleonline.com

Student Life Editor

Anna Donohue: adonohue@theeagleonline.com

Administration and Local News Editor

Sophie Austin: saustin@theeagleonline.com

Features Editor

Abbie Veitch: aveitch@theeagleonline.com 

Life

Life is The Eagle's arts and entertainment section. Life encompasses Arts and Entertainment, Music, Style, Food and Fitness, and Silver Screen, including reviews, interviews and features.

Managing Editor for Life

Cordilia James: life@theeagleonline.com or cjames@theeagleonline.com

Kelly McDonnell: life@theeagleonline.com or kmcdonnell@theeagleonline.com

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Clare Mulroy: cmulroy@theeagleonline.com

Food and Fitness Editor

Grace George: ggeorge@theeagleonline.com

Music Editor

Miranda Baumann: music@theeagleonline.com or mbaumann@theeagleonline.com

Silver Screen Editor

Brandon Ermer: silverscreen@theeagleonline.com or bermer@theeagleonline.com

Sports

Managing Editor of Sports

Kimberly Cataudella: sports@theeagleonline.com or kcataudella@theeagleonline.com

Opinion

Managing Editor of Opinion

Samantha McAllister: edpage@theeagleonline.com or smcallister@theeagleonline.com

Multimedia

Managing Editor of Multimedia

Giorgio Citarella: multimedia@theeagleonline.com or gcitarella@theeagleonline.com

Copy Desk

Managing Copy Editor

Daniella Ignacio: dignacio@theeagleonline.com

Mailing Address

The Eagle

4400 Massachusetts Ave. NW

Mary Graydon Center 252

Washington, D.C. 20016

If you need information about advertising in The Eagle, please visit our advertising page or email businessmanager@theeagleonline.com.