Skip to Content, Navigation, or Footer.
The Eagle
Delivering American University's news and views since 1925
Monday, May 27, 2024
The Eagle

Contact

Spring 2024 Masthead

Editor-in-Chief 

Abigail Turner: aturner@theeagleonline.com or editor@theeagleonline.com

Managing Online Editor

Neev Agarwal: nagarwal@theeagleonline.com or webeditor@theeagleonline.com

Business Manager

Eddie Rogers: businessmanager@theeagleonline.com

News

News Managing Editor

Tyler Davis: tdavis@theeagleonline.com or news@theeagleonline.com

Campus Life Editor

Kathryn Squyres: ksquyres@theeagleonline.com or campuslife@theeagleonline.com 

Administration Editor 

administration@theeagleonline.com 

Local News Editor 

Abigail Hatting: ahatting@theeagleonline.com or localnews@theeagleonline.com

Features Editor

Samantha Skolnick: sskolnick@theeagleonline.com or features@theeagleonline.com

Data and Investigations Editor

Walker Whalen: wwhalen@theeagleonline.com or investigations@theeagleonline.com

Life

Life Managing Editor

Sara Winick:  swinick@theeagleonline.com or life@theeagleonline.com

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Marina Zaczkiewicz: mzaczkiewicz@theeagleonline.com or arts@theeagleonline.com

Environment Editor

Clair Sapilewski: csapilewski@theeagleonline.com or environment@theeagleonline.com

Food, Wellness and Style Editor

Eliza DuBose: edubose@theeagleonline.com or style@theeagleonline.com 

Silver Screen Editor

Bailey Hobbs: bhobbs@theeagleonline.com or movies@theeagleonline.com

Sports

Sports Managing Editor

Delaney Hoke: dhoke@theeagleonline.com or sports@theeagleonline.com

Sports Editor

Penelope Jennings: pjennings@theeagleonline.com

Opinion

Opinion Managing Editor

Jelinda Montes: jmontes@theeagleonline.com or opinion@theeagleonline.com

Satire Editor

India Siecke: isiecke@theeagleonline.com or satire@theeagleonline.com

Multimedia

Multimedia Managing Editor

Izzy Fantini: ifantini@theeagleonline.com or multimedia@theeagleonline.com

Copy Desk

Managing Copy Editor

Luna Jinks: ljinks@theeagleonline.com or copy@theeagleonline.com

Isabelle Kravis: ikravis@theeagleonline.com or copy@theeagleonline.com 

El Águila

elaguila@theeagleonline.com 

DEI and Community Engagement

DEI and Community Engagement Editor

Zoe Bell: zbell@theeagleonline.com or communityengagement@theeagleonline.com

Mailing Address

The Eagle

4400 Massachusetts Ave. NW

Mary Graydon Center 252

Washington, D.C. 20016

If you need information about advertising in The Eagle, email businessmanager@theeagleonline.com.


Section 202 host Gabrielle and friends go over some sports that aren’t in the sports media spotlight often, and review some sports based on their difficulty to play. 



Powered by Solutions by The State News
All Content © 2024 The Eagle, American Unversity Student Media