Contact


Spring 2022 Masthead

Editor-in-Chief 

Clare Mulroy: editor@theeagleonline.com

Managing Online Editor

Eliza Schloss: eschloss@theeagleonline.com or webeditor@theeagleonline.com

Business Manager

Gabriel Papazian: businessmanager@theeagleonline.com

News

News Managing Editor

Nina Heller: nheller@theeagleonline.com or news@theeagleonline.com

Campus Life Editor

Kate Corliss: kcorliss@theeagleonline.com

Administration and Local News Editor

Skye Witley: switley@theeagleonline.com or localnews@theeagleonline.com

Features Editor

Fariha Rahman: frahman@theeagleonline.com or features@theeagleonline.com

Community Engagement Editor

Jordan Young: jyoung@theeagleonline.com

Investigative Editor

Dan Papscun dpapscun@theeagleonline.com or investigations@theeagleonline.com


Life

Life is The Eagle's arts and entertainment section. Life encompasses Arts and Entertainment, Music, Style, Food and Fitness, Silver Screen and The (Com)Post, including reviews, interviews and features.

Life Managing Editor

Tristan Au: tau@theeagleonline.com or life@theeagleonline.com

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Olivia Kozlevcar: okozlevcar@theeagleonline.com or arts@theeagleonline.com

Music Editor

Sara Winick: swinick@theeagleonline.com 

Environment Editor

Mary Kett: mkett@theeagleonline.com or environment@theeagleonline.com

Food, Fitness and Fashion Editor

Annmarie Melsheimer: amelsheimer@theeagleonline.com

Silver Screen Editor

Spenser Hoover: shoover@theeagleonline.com

Sports

Sports Managing Editor

Ben Morse: bmorse@theeagleonline.com or sports@theeagleonline.com

Beat Editor

Lee Clarke: lclarke@theeagleonline.com

Culture and Analysis Editor

Liah Argiropoulos: largiropoulos@theeagleonline.com

Opinion

Opinion Managing Editor

Kayla Kelly: kkelly@theeagleonline.com or opinion@theeagleonline.com

Multimedia

Multimedia Managing Editor

Carly Johnson: cjohnson@theeagleonline.com or multimedia@theeagleonline.com

Copy Desk

Managing Copy Editor

Georgina DiNardo: gdinardo@theeagleonline.com

El Águila

El Águila Managing Editor

Pablo Molina Asensi:  pmolina@theeagleonline.com or elaguila@theeagleonline.com

Mailing Address

The Eagle

4400 Massachusetts Ave. NW

Mary Graydon Center 252

Washington, D.C. 20016

If you need information about advertising in The Eagle, email businessmanager@theeagleonline.com.

Would you like to support our work? Donate here to The Eagle Innovation Fund.

Coronavirus Project