Contact


Summer/Fall 2020 Masthead

Editor-in-Chief

Sophie Austin: editor@theeagleonline.com

Managing Online Editor

Daniella Ignacio: webeditor@theeagleonline.com

Business Manager

Abigail Cohan: businessmanager@theeagleonline.com

News

Managing Editor for News

Kelsey Carolan: news@theeagleonline.com

Student Life Editor

Dan Papscun: dpapscun@theeagleonline.com

Administration and Local News Editor

Abbie Veitch: aveitch@theeagleonline.com

Features Editor

Asher Weinstein: aweinstein@theeagleonline.com

Life

Life is The Eagle's arts and entertainment section. Life encompasses Arts and Entertainment, Music, Style, Food and Fitness, and Silver Screen, including reviews, interviews and features.

Managing Editor for Life

Kelly McDonnell: kmcdonnell@theeagleonline.com or life@theeagleonline.com

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Stephanie Mirah: smirah@theeagleonline.com

Food and Fitness Editor

Clare Mulroy: cmulroy@theeagleonline.com

Style Editor

Lizzy Tarallo: ltarallo@theeagleonline.com

Music Editor

Miranda Baumann: mbaumann@theeagleonline.com or music@theeagleonline.com

Silver Screen Editor

Grace George: ggeorge@theeagleonline.com or silverscreen@theeagleonline.com

Sports

Managing Editor of Sports

Spencer Nusbaum: snusbaum@theeagleonline.com or sports@theeagleonline.com

Opinion

Managing Editor of Opinion

Sam McAllister: smcallister@theeagleonline.com

Multimedia

Managing Editor of Multimedia

Sophie Lampl: slampl@theeagleonline.com or multimedia@theeagleonline.com

Copy Desk

Managing Copy Editor

Georgina DiNardo: gdinardo@theeagleonline.com

Mailing Address

The Eagle

4400 Massachusetts Ave. NW

Mary Graydon Center 252

Washington, D.C. 20016

If you need information about advertising in The Eagle, email businessmanager@theeagleonline.com.