Contact


Spring 2020 Masthead

Editor-in-Chief

Lydia Calitri: editor@theeagleonline.com 484-560-4069

Managing Online Editor

Susanna Compare: webeditor@theeagleonline.com

Business Manager

Abigail Cohan: businessmanager@theeagleonline.com

News

Managing Editor for News

Brianna Crummy: news@theeagleonline.com

Student Life Editor

Abbie Veitch: aveitch@theeagleonline.com

Administration and Local News Editor

Kelsey Carolan: kcarolan@theeagleonline.com

Features Editor

Dan Papscun: dpapscun@theeagleonline.com

Life

Life is The Eagle's arts and entertainment section. Life encompasses Arts and Entertainment, Music, Style, Food and Fitness, and Silver Screen, including reviews, interviews and features.

Managing Editor for Life

Isabella Goodman: life@theeagleonline.com

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Clare Mulroy: cmulroy@theeagleonline.com

Food and Fitness Editor

Marc Shapiro: mshapiro@theeagleonline.com

Style Editor

Miranda Baumann: mbaumann@theeagleonline.com

Music Editor

Suzanne Harrison: music@theeagleonline.com

Silver Screen Editor

Brandon Ermer: silverscreen@theeagleonline.com

Sports

Managing Editor of Sports

Spencer Nusbaum: sports@theeagleonline.com

Opinion

Managing Editor of Opinion

Riya Kohli: opinion@theeagleonline.com 

Multimedia

Managing Editor of Multimedia

Willard West: multimedia@theeagleonline.com

Copy Desk

Managing Copy Editor

Daniella Ignacio: dignacio@theeagleonline.com

Mailing Address

The Eagle

4400 Massachusetts Ave. NW

Mary Graydon Center 252

Washington, D.C. 20016

If you need information about advertising in The Eagle, email businessmanager@theeagleonline.com.