Contact


Summer/Fall 2022 Masthead

Editor-in-Chief 

Nina Heller: nheller@theeagleonline.com or editor@theeagleonline.com

Managing Online Editor

Eliza Schloss: eschloss@theeagleonline.com or webeditor@theeagleonline.com

Business Manager

Eddie Rogers: businessmanager@theeagleonline.com

News

News Managing Editor

Sarah Mattalian: smattalian@theeagleonline.com or news@theeagleonline.com

Campus Life Editor

Kate Corliss: kcorliss@theeagleonline.com

Administration and Local News Editor

Ben Johansen: bjohansen@theeagleonline.com or localnews@theeagleonline.com

Features Editor

Mina Allen: mallen@theeagleonline.com or features@theeagleonline.com

Community Engagement Editor

Zoe Bell: zbell@theagleonline.com

Data and Investigations Editor

Jordan Young: jyoung@theeagleonline.com or investigations@theeagleonline.com


Life

Life is The Eagle's arts and entertainment section. Life encompasses Arts and Entertainment, Music, Style, Food and Fitness, Silver Screen and Environmental coverage, including reviews, interviews and features.

Life Managing Editor

Olivia Kozlevcar: okozlevcar@theeagleonline.com or life@theeagleonline.com

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Hannah Langenfeld: hlangenfeld@theeagleonline.com or arts@theeagleonline.com

Music Editor

Jenna Schwartz

Environment Editor

Kylie Bill: kbill@theeagleonline.com or environment@theeagleonline.com

Food, Fitness and Fashion Editor

Sara Winick: swinick@theeagleonline.com

Silver Screen Editor

Spenser Hoover: shoover@theeagleonline.com

Sports

Sports Managing Editor

Lee Clarke: lclarke@theeagleonline.com or sports@theeagleonline.com

Beat Editor

Marco Gacina: mgacina@theeagleonline.com

Culture and Analysis Editor

Liah Argiropoulos: largiropoulos@theeagleonline.com

Opinion

Opinion Managing Editor

Kayla Kelly: kkelly@theeagleonline.com or opinion@theeagleonline.com

Multimedia

Multimedia Managing Editor

Carly Johnson: cjohnson@theeagleonline.com or multimedia@theeagleonline.com

Copy Desk

Managing Copy Editor

Sophia Rocha: srocha@theeagleonline.com

El Águila

El Águila Managing Editor

Daniella Jimenez:  djimenez@theeagleonline.com or elaguila@theeagleonline.com

Mailing Address

The Eagle

4400 Massachusetts Ave. NW

Mary Graydon Center 252

Washington, D.C. 20016

If you need information about advertising in The Eagle, email businessmanager@theeagleonline.com.

Would you like to support our work? Donate here to The Eagle Innovation Fund.