Contact


Summer/Fall 2021 Masthead

Editor-in-Chief 

Clare Mulroy: editor@theeagleonline.com

ClareMulroy.JPG

Managing Online Editor

Isabel Wolff: iwolff@theeagleonline.com or webeditor@theeagleonline.com

IsabelWolff.JPG

Business Manager

Gabriel Papazian: businessmanager@theeagleonline.com

GabePapazian.JPG


News

Managing Editor for News

Nina Heller: nheller@theeagleonline.com or news@theeagleonline.com

NinaHeller.jpeg

Campus Life Editor

Fariha Rahman: frahman@theeagleonline.com 

FarihaRahman.JPG

Administration and Local News Editor

Skye Witley: switley@theeagleonline.com or localnews@theeagleonline.com

SkyeWitley.jpeg

Features Editor

Sophia Solano: ssolano@theeagleonline.com or features@theeagleonline.com

SophiaSolano.jpeg

Community Engagement Editor

Sarah Mattalian: smattalian@theeagleonline.com

SarahMattalian.JPG

Investigative Editor

Dan Papscun dpapscun@theeagleonline.com or investigations@theeagleonline.com

DanPapscun.JPG



Life

Life is The Eagle's arts and entertainment section. Life encompasses Arts and Entertainment, Music, Style, Food and Fitness, Silver Screen and The (Com)Post, including reviews, interviews and features.

Managing Editor for Life

Isabella Goodman: igoodman@theeagleonline.com or life@theeagleonline.com

IsabellaGoodman.JPG

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Olivia Kozlevcar: okozlevcar@theeagleonline.com or arts@theeagleonline.com

OliviaKoz.JPG

Food and Fitness Editor

Sara Winick: swinick@theeagleonline.com or foodfitness@theeagleonline.com

SaraWinick.JPG

The (Com)Post Editor

Mary Kett: mkett@theeagleonline.com or compost@theeagleonline.com 

MaryKett.JPG

Music Editor

Gabbie Veseli: gveseli@theeagleonline.com or music@theeagleonline.com

GabriellaVeseli.JPG

Silver Screen Editor

Tristan Au: tau@theeagleonline.com or silverscreen@theeagleonline.com

TristanAu.jpeg


Sports

Managing Editor of Sports

Ben Morse: bmorse@theeagleonline.com or sports@theeagleonline.com

BenMorse.JPG



Opinion

Managing Editor of Opinion

Riya Kohli: rkohli@theeagleonline.com or opinion@theeagleonline.com

RiyaKohli.jpeg


Multimedia

Managing Editor of Multimedia

Carly Johnson: cjohnson@theeagleonline.com or multimedia@theeagleonline.com

CarlyJohnson.jpeg


Copy Desk

Managing Copy Editor

Georgina DiNardo: gdinardo@theeagleonline.com

GeorginaDiNardo.JPG


El Águila

Managing Editor of El Águila

Pablo Molina Asensi:  pmolina@theeagleonline.com 

PabloMolinaAsensi.JPG


Mailing Address

The Eagle

4400 Massachusetts Ave. NW

Mary Graydon Center 252

Washington, D.C. 20016

If you need information about advertising in The Eagle, email businessmanager@theeagleonline.com.

Would you like to support our work? Donate here to The Eagle Innovation Fund.

Coronavirus Project