Contact


Summer/Fall 2021 Masthead

Editor-in-Chief

Clare Mulroy: editor@theeagleonline.com

Managing Online Editor

Isabel Wolff: iwolff@theeagleonline.com or webeditor@theeagleonline.com

Business Manager

Gabriel Papazian: businessmanager@theeagleonline.com

News

Managing Editor for News

Kelsey Carolan: kcarolan@theeagleonline.com or news@theeagleonline.com

Campus Life Editor

Fariha Rahman: frahman@theeagleonline.com 

Administration and Local News Editor

Nina Heller: nheller@theeagleonline.com or localnews@theeagleonline.com

Features Editor

Sophia Solano: ssolano@theeagleonline.com or features@theeagleonline.com

Community Engagement Editor

Sarah Mattalian: smattalian@theeagleonline.com

Investigative Editor

Dan Papscun dpapscun@theeagleonline.com 

Life

Life is The Eagle's arts and entertainment section. Life encompasses Arts and Entertainment, Music, Style, Food and Fitness, Silver Screen and The (Com)Post, including reviews, interviews and features.

Managing Editor for Life

Isabella Goodman: igoodman@theeagleonline.com or life@theeagleonline.com

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Olivia Kozlevcar: okozlevcar@theeagleonline.com or arts@theeagleonline.com

Food and Fitness Editor

Sara Winick: swinick@theeagleonline.com or foodfitness@theeagleonline.com

The (Com)Post Editor

Mary Kett: mkett@theeagleonline.com or compost@theeagleonline.com 

Music Editor

Gabbie Veseli: gveseli@theeagleonline.com or music@theeagleonline.com

Silver Screen Editor

Tristan Au: tau@theeagleonline.com or silverscreen@theeagleonline.com

Sports

Co-Managing Editors of Sports

Spencer Nusbaum: snusbaum@theeagleonline.com or sports@theeagleonline.com

Ben Morse: bmorse@theeagleonline.com or sports@theeagleonline.com

Opinion

Managing Editor of Opinion

Riya Kohli: rkohli@theeagleonline.com or opinion@theeagleonline.com

Multimedia

Managing Editor of Multimedia

Carly Johnson: cjohnson@theeagleonline.com or multimedia@theeagleonline.com

Copy Desk

Managing Copy Editor

Georgina DiNardo: gdinardo@theeagleonline.com

El Águila

Managing Editor of El Águila

Pablo Molina Asensi:  pmolina@theeagleonline.com 

Mailing Address

The Eagle

4400 Massachusetts Ave. NW

Mary Graydon Center 252

Washington, D.C. 20016

If you need information about advertising in The Eagle, email businessmanager@theeagleonline.com.