SG Executive Board 2019

Angela Chen, Mulan Burgess, Bobby Zitzmann and James Kwon pose for a photo after winning their elections for the 2019-2020 Student Government executive board on March 27. 

Anthony Randolph Flyer

One of the leaflets that has been distributed by Unite Here Local 23 in support of Anthony Randolph's reinstatement. 

American Forum

On Oct. 24, (from left to right) Jane Hall, Seung Min Kim, David Winston and Celinda Lake spoke with students about millennial voter turnout, the 2018 midterm elections and more.

AU Shuttle Stock Image

An AU shuttle stops outside the Katzen Arts Center in 2018. 

AU Shuttle Stock Image 2

A Red Route Express shuttle stops outside the Katzen Arts Center in 2018. 

Take Back the Night 2018 Pic 2

Marchers walk through campus during Take Back the Night 2018. 

Take Back the Night 2018 Pic 1

Musicians from Batalá D.C, an all-female Afro-Brazilian band, leads the Take Back the Night marchers on April 3. 

SG board 2018-2019

The 2018-2019 Student Government executive board. From left to right: Alex Behle, Valentina Fernández, Gisselle Gladden and Leela Najafi. 

Student Rights Cards

A poster created by CASE informing students of their rights on a bulletin board in the Mary Graydon Center. 

Alex Behle

Alex Behle is running for secretary in the 2018-2019 SG elections. 


Would you like to support our work? Donate here to The Eagle Innovation Fund.