Delivering American University's news and views since 1925. | Monday, March 27, 2017

Contact


Spring 2017 Masthead

Editor-in-Chief

Kate Magill: editor@theeagleonline.com (202) 885-1402

Online/Social Media Managing Editor

Haley Samsel: hsamsel@theeagleonline.com

Business Manager

TBD: austudentmediabiz@gmail.com (202) 885-3593

News

Managing Editor for News

Courtney Rozen: news@theeagleonline.com

Student Life Editor

Ivy Kaplan: ikaplan@theeagleonline.com

Administration and Local News Editor

Ellie Hartleb: ehartleb@theeagleonline.com

Features Editor

Riddhi Sarkar: rsarkar@theeagleonline.com

Life

Life is The Eagle's arts and entertainment section. Life encompasses Arts and Entertainment, Off Campus, Food and Fitness, and Silver Screen, including reviews, interviews and features in those areas.

Managing Editor for Life

Arielle Weg: thescene@theeagleonline.com

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Alix Mammina: entertainment@theeagleonline.com and arts@theeagleonline.com

Off Campus Editor

Emily Martin: emartin@theeagleonline.com

Food and Fitness Editor

Anusheh Khan: akhan@theeagleonline.com

Silver Screen Editor

Jenny Evans: evail@theeagleonline.com

Sports

Managing Editor of Sports

Vincent Salandro: sports@theeagleonline.com

Opinion

Managing Editor of Opinion

Naomi Zeigler: edpage@theeagleonline.com

Multimedia

Managing Editors of Multimedia

Owain James and Taameen Mohammad: multimedia@theeagleonline.com

Mailing Address

The Eagle

252 Mary Graydon Center

4400 Massachusetts Ave. NW

Washington, D.C. 20016

If you need information about advertising in the print editions of The Eagle, please call The Eagle Business Office at (202) 885-3593 or email Julia Hester at austudentmediabiz@gmail.com.