Delivering American University's news and views since 1925. | Monday, April 23, 2018

Contact


Spring 2018 Masthead

Editor-in-Chief

Courtney Rozen: editor@theeagleonline.com (202) 885-1402

Managing Online Editor

Jack Stringer: webeditor@theeagleonline.com

Business Manager

Gisselle Gladden: businessmanager@theeagleonline.com

News

Managing Editor for News

Haley Samsel: news@theeagleonline.com

Student Life Editor

Maria Carrasco: mcarrasco@theeagleonline.com

Administration and Local News Editor

Brianna Crummy: bcrummy@theeagleonline.com

Features Editor

Lydia Calitri: lcalitri@theeagleonline.com

Life

Life is The Eagle's arts and entertainment section. Life encompasses Arts and Entertainment, Off Campus, Food and Fitness, and Silver Screen, including reviews, interviews and features.

Managing Editor for Life

Anna Donohue: life@theeagleonline.com

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Dilpreet Raju: draju@theeagleonline.com

Style Editor

Cordilia James: eholmes@theeagleonline.com

Food and Fitness Editor

Lara Jakiel: ljakiel@theeagleonline.com

Music Editor

Daniella Ignacio: dignacio@theeagleonline.com

Silver Screen Editor

Jenny Evans: jevans@theeagleonline.com

Sports

Managing Editor of Sports

Vincent Salandro: sports@theeagleonline.com

Opinion

Managing Editor of Opinion

Nickolaus Mack: edpage@theeagleonline.com

Multimedia

Managing Editor of Multimedia

Alyssa Rotunno: multimedia@theeagleonline.com

Print Design/Video Editor

Sasha Jones: multimedia@theeagleonline.com

Mailing Address

The Eagle

252 Mary Graydon Center

4400 Massachusetts Ave. NW

Washington, D.C. 20016

If you need information about advertising in the print editions of The Eagle, please email Courtney Rozen at editor@theeagleonline.com.