Delivering American University's news and views since 1925. | Sunday, September 24, 2017

Contact


Fall 2017 Masthead

Editor-in-Chief

Courtney Rozen: editor@theeagleonline.com (202) 885-1402

Online/Social Media Managing Editors

Anthony Holten (social): aholten@theeagleonline.com

Jack Stringer (web manager): jstringer@theeagleonline.com

Business Manager

TBD: austudentmediabiz@gmail.com (202) 885-3593

News

Managing Editor for News

Haley Samsel: news@theeagleonline.com

Student Life Editor

Maria Carrasco: mcarrasco@theeagleonline.com

Administration and Local News Editor

Ellie Hartleb: ehartleb@theeagleonline.com

Features Editor

Anna Donohue: adonohue@theeagleonline.com

Life

Life is The Eagle's arts and entertainment section. Life encompasses Arts and Entertainment, Off Campus, Food and Fitness, and Silver Screen, including reviews, interviews and features.

Managing Editor for Life

Emily Martin: life@theeagleonline.com

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Dilpreet Raju: entertainment@theeagleonline.com and arts@theeagleonline.com

Off Campus Editor

Liz Holmes: eholmes@theeagleonline.com

Food and Fitness Editor

Anusheh Khan: akhan@theeagleonline.com

Music Editor

Griffin Rowell: growell@theeagleonline.com

Silver Screen Editor

Jenny Evans: evail@theeagleonline.com

Sports

Managing Editor of Sports

Vincent Salandro: sports@theeagleonline.com

Opinion

Managing Editor of Opinion

Nickolaus Mack: edpage@theeagleonline.com

Multimedia

Managing Editors of Multimedia

Alyssa Rotunno and Taameen Mohammad: multimedia@theeagleonline.com

Mailing Address

The Eagle

252 Mary Graydon Center

4400 Massachusetts Ave. NW

Washington, D.C. 20016

If you need information about advertising in the print editions of The Eagle, please email Courtney Rozen at editor@theeagleonline.com.