Delivering American University's news and views since 1925. | Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Contact


Summer/Fall 2018 Masthead

Editor-in-Chief

Haley Samsel: hsamsel@theeagleonline.com (202) 885-1409

Managing Online Editor

Lydia Calitri: webeditor@theeagleonline.com

Business Manager

Colin Wesselkamper: businessmanager@theeagleonline.com

News

Managing Editor for News

Maria Carrasco: news@theeagleonline.com or mcarrasco@theeagleonline.com

Student Life Editor

Anna Donohue: adonohue@theeagleonline.com

Administration and Local News Editor

Brianna Crummy: bcrummy@theeagleonline.com

Features Editor

Julia Gagnon: jgagnon@theeagleonline.com 

Life

Life is The Eagle's arts and entertainment section. Life encompasses Arts and Entertainment, Music, Style, Food and Fitness, and Silver Screen, including reviews, interviews and features.

Managing Editor for Life

Emily Martin: life@theeagleonline.com

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Dilpreet Raju: draju@theeagleonline.com

Style Editor

Emaan Khan: ekhan@theeagleonline.com

Food and Fitness Editor

Grace George: ggeorge@theeagleonline.com

Music Editor

Daniella Ignacio: music@theeagleonline.com or dignacio@theeagleonline.com

Silver Screen Editor

Brandon Ermer: silverscreen@theeagleonline.com or bermer@theeagleonline.com

Sports

Managing Editor of Sports

Kimberly Cataudella: sports@theeagleonline.com or kcataudella@theeagleonline.com

Opinion

Managing Editor of Opinion

Nickolaus Mack: edpage@theeagleonline.com or nmack@theeagleonline.com

Multimedia

Managing Editor of Multimedia

Sasha Jones: multimedia@theeagleonline.com

Copy Desk

Copy Editor

Kris Schneider: kschneider@theeagleonline.com

Mailing Address

The Eagle

4400 Massachusetts Ave. NW

Mary Graydon Center 252

Washington, D.C. 20016

If you need information about advertising in The Eagle, please visit our advertising page or email businessmanager@theeagleonline.com.